Informatie

Witte Kerkje CGKv

Witte Kerkje CGKv
Julianastraat 5, 8601 GH  Sneek
0515-412953 | info@wittekerkje.nl 

SPES gebouw

Spes verenigingsgebouw
Julianastraat 5, 8601 GH  Sneek
0515-412953 | info@wittekerkje.nl

Kerkmeester

J.D. Boerkoel
0515-411995 | kerkmeester@wittekerkje.nl


Predikant

Ds. J.D. van ’t Zand
Kapelaan Jansenstrjitte 21, 8603 EM Sneek
0515-755356 | predikant@wittekerkje.nl

Scribaat

T. Hoekstra
Postbus 131, 8600 AC  Sneek
0515-419347 | scriba@wittekerkje.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

J.N.H. Verschuren
vertrouwenspersoon@wittekerkje.nl


Ledenadministratie

M. Kolk
ledenadministratie@wittekerkje.nl

Beamteam

P. Nota & T. Jelgerhuis
beamteam@wittekerkje.nl

Alpha Cursus

S. van Meerveld
alpha@wittekerkje.nl


Bankrekening CGK

Bankrekening: NL47RABO0359503616
Girorekening: NL13INGB0000951162
T.n.v. Chr.Ger.Kerk Sneek

Bankrekening GKV

Bankrekening: NL13ABNA0580818187
Girorekening: NL02INGB0000919350
T.n.v. Geref.Kerk (Vrijg.) Sneek/Koudum